Division 3 Winners

2019_Summer Half Moon New Wellington A Andrew Quinn and
Jay D'Arcy and
Steve Jones
2018_Winter Clicks B The Yard Rob McKeller
2018_Summer Cheveley Road A Clicks B Diogo Dias
2017_Winter White Swan B Rising Sun B Andrew Quinn and
Gary Ventress
2017_Summer Burwell A Half Moon B Ryan Davy and
Jason Chalkin
2016_Winter Half Moon B Cheveley Road A Paul Bunting
2016_Summer New Wellington Mildenhall FC Mark Skeen and
Shaun Mason
2015_Winter Ashley Crown Half Moon A Michael Stamp
2015_Summer Red Lodge Sports Greyhound Andy Tran
2014_Winter Cheery Tree A MJ's B Mick Bradshaw
2014_Summer Cherry Tree A Millenium Centre A Scott Claydon
2013_Winter Foresers B Millenium Centre B Shaun Mason
      PLAYER of the YEAR
2013_Summer Marquis of Cornwallis Ashley Crown Scott Nevard
2012_Winter Marquis of Cornwallis New Astley Club B  
2012_Summer New Astley Club Fordham Crown A Scott Nevard
2011_Winter Exning Road B Studlands  
2011_Summer Palomino D S.M.B. Green Man Nathan Cross
2010_Winter Gazeley Chequers B Bottisham  

Page last updated : 25/10/2019